Meet Our Board

Hands On! Board Members serve a 3-year term and may serve more than one term. They are responsible for establishing policies of the museum, create a vision for the museum’s future, and provide leadership for the museum. The Board meets 10 times each year. Board members are expected be involved in at least one committee: Education and Exhibits, Fundraising, Facilities, and Finance.

Current Board Members

Chairman –┬áDr. Robbie Anderson
Vice-Chair – Will Barrett
Past Chairman – Doug Fabick
Treasurer – Sarah Presnell
Secretary – Amanda Adams

Tony Benton
Matt Bolton
Paul Carter
Jennifer Clements
Tanya Foreman
Scott Jenkinson
Dr. Amy Malkus
Josh McLaughlin
Steve Scheu
James Smith
Dineen West